Useful Links

Useful Links

Back to top

Rathdown School

The House System

Rathdown students are divided into four House groups.

Each House is named after the schools that amalgamated to form Rathdown:

  • Glengara
  • The Hall
  • Hillcourt
  • Park House

Each House competes for points awarded throughout the year and on House Days or for helpful acts around the School carried out by individual House members.

The points are tracked throughout the year and the winning House at the end of the year is rewarded.

2020 House Points Leaderboard 03.04.2020

2020 Merit Card Leaderboard 03.04.2020