Useful Links

Useful Links

Back to top

Rathdown School


PTA Committee

At the start of each school year, an AGM is held and a PTA Committee is elected. Each elected member serves three years on the committee. Parents, whether on the committee or not, are encouraged to get involved. Comment and feedback is welcomed and can be fed to the committee via their Class Reps or via email 

PTA Committee 2020/21

Name Role
Executive Committee
Caroline O'Reilly Chairperson
Siobhan Graham Deputy Chair
Justine van Buttingha Wichers Hon. Secretary
Leanne Murphy Hon. Treasurer
School Representatives
Brian Moore Head of School
Dermot Dix Junior School Principal
Donna Parau Fundraising Manager 
Bronagh Mallon Boarders & Senior School Rep
Una McCallum Junior School Rep
Ian Penhale Junior School Rep
Jillian Bunce Senior School Rep
Melatu-Uche Okorie Senior School Rep
Sarah Maguire Senior School Rep
Susan O'Hara Bennet Senior School Rep