Useful Links

Useful Links

Back to top

Rathdown School

Our Board of Management

Rathdown Senior School is managed by a Board of Management.

The Board of Management was set up in 2001 and consists of four members of the Board of Governors, two parent nominees and two members of the Senior School teaching staff.


Chair Mr Joe Healy Governor
Mr Philip Doyle  Governor

Ms Dee Canny

Parent nominee
Mr Mark Felton Parent nominee
Ms Jackie Ruddock Teacher nominee
Ms Meriel Nuzum Teacher nominee

Secretary: Mr Brian Moore

Head of School