Alumni Association Committee

Dear past pupils and friends of Rathdown,

I am delighted to welcome you to the Alumni section of our website. We have an exciting programme of social, business and sports events lined up this year and I hope that you will join us to meet and network with old friends.

Please remember to add your contact details in the ‘Keep in Touch’ section and visit our alumni Facebook page so that we can keep you updated on all the latest news from Rathdown.

I look forward to meeting you all throughout the year.

Best wishes,

Jane Noonan (neé Stafford) (Class of 1981)

 Alumni Association Committee 2018-19

President Jane Noonan (neé Stafford) Class of 1981 (Glengara)
Vice President and Secretary Antonia Hart
Past President Lucy Pheifer Class of 1981
Alumni Relations Officer Dianne Morris
Treasurer Carol Fitzsimons
PTA Liaison Claire Murakami